National reports
The National report «Youth of Kazakhstan – 2021»

The National report «Youth of Kazakhstan – 2021»

Национальный доклад «Молодежь Казахстана – 2021»
In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan «On State Youth Policy» the National report «Youth of Kazakh-stan – 2021» was prepared by order of the Ministry of Information and Social Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan. This year the ninth annual issue of the report was considered within the context of the 30th anniversary of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The report examined the most important social parameters of youth development such as demography, health, education and science, economic behavior, civil and political participation, value orientations. The special sections – «Portrait of the Independence generation» and «Youth vision» on achievements during Independence – identify trends and requests of modern youth of Kazakhstan.

The national report embodies latest statistical and analytical data of state agencies, international organizations and research institutes. Moreover, the results of sociological research conducted by the Scientific Research Center «Youth» in 2021 were applied in the analysis of the social well-being of young people.

The National report «Youth of Kazakhstan – 2021: 30 years of Independence» is intended for all those who are interested in studying the current situation in the youth environment and the practical implementation of youth policy.
11.04.2022 2833

Back to the list

Национальный доклад «Молодежь Казахстана – 2021»

Национальный доклад «Молодежь Казахстана – 2021»

Национальный доклад «Молодежь Казахстана – 2021»

Национальный доклад «Молодежь Казахстана – 2021» был подготовлен по заказу Министерства информации и общественного развития Республики Казахстан в рамках исполнения Закона Республики Казахстан «О государственной молодежной политике». В текущем году девятый ежегодный выпуск доклада подготовлен в контексте 30-летия Независимости Республики Казахстан.


В докладе изучены важнейшие социальные параметры развития молодежи, такие как демография, здоровье, образование и наука, экономическое поведение, гражданское и политическое участие, ценностные установки. В целях выявления трендов и запросов современной молодежи предусмотрены специальные разделы – «Портрет поколения Независимости» и «Взгляд молодежи на достижения Независимости».


При подготовке доклада использованы актуальные статистические и аналитические данные государственных органов, международных организаций, исследовательских институтов. Также при анализе социального самочувствия молодежи применены результаты социологических исследований, проведенных Научно-исследовательским центром «Молодежь» в 2021 году.


Национальный доклад «Молодежь Казахстана – 2021» предназначен для всех, кто интересуется изучением текущей ситуации в молодежной среде и практической реализацией молодежной политики.

11.04.2022 1587

Возврат к списку