About

About

Welcome to the unified Internet resource EL JASTARY!

This portal was created especially for young people, as well as for all those who are interested in the implementation of youth policy.

In the «SRC «Youth» section you can find information about the activities of the «Youth» Scientific Research Centre, its history and staff. And also in this section you can find results of researches conducted by the centre, news digests, infographics and «Youth of Kazakhstan» National Reports.

In the «Opportunities for Youth» section, you can find answers to your questions on various areas of life, from being assigned to a medical centre, applying for a grant, to financial literacy.

And if you want to find the nearest Youth Resource Centre or you are a member of organisation working with youth, the section «Youth Resource Centres» offers updated information and interactive map of all functioning Youth Resource Centres in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Do you have any questions or suggestions? Email us at infonic@eljastary.kz.

We hope that on our portal you will find what you are looking for!

Sincerely,
«Kazakstan zhastary» online publication team

The online publication «Kazakstan zhastary», located at https://eljastary.kz, is a unified Internet resource on youth and youth policy. This information and analytical portal is maintained by the «Youth» Scientific Research Centre on a daily basis.

The physical address of the online edition is: Republic of Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan city, 30Mangilik El avenue, «Astana Partners» Business Centre.

Editor-in-Chief: S.Zh. Akhantaeva.

Certificate of registration, re-registration of periodical printed edition, news agency and network edition No. 16428-SI dated 04.04.2017, issued by the Committee of State Control in the field of Communications, Informatisation and Mass Media of the Ministry of Information and Communications of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Any full and/or partial use or copying of materials or a selection of site materials, design and layout elements is allowed only with the permission of the copyright holder and only with a reference to the source: eljastary.kz. © All rights reserved

О портале

О портале

Приветствуем Вас на едином интернет-ресурсе EL JASTARY!

Данный портал создан специально для молодежи, а также для всех, кто заинтересован в реализации молодежной политики.

В секции «НИЦ «Молодежь» Вы можете ознакомиться с деятельностью Научно-исследовательского центра «Молодежь», с историей и сотрудниками компании. А также в этом разделе Вы можете найти результаты проведенных центром исследований, новостные дайджесты, инфографики и Национальные доклады «Молодежь Казахстана».

В секции «Возможности для молодежи» Вы можете найти ответы на свои вопросы по разным направлениям жизнедеятельности, начиная от прикрепления к поликлинике, поступления в вуз на грант и заканчивая финансовой грамотностью.

А если Вы хотите найти ближайший Молодежный ресурсный центр или же Вы являетесь сотрудником организации по работе с молодежью, в секции «Молодежные ресурсные центры» представлены актуальная информация и интерактивная карта всех функционирующих МРЦ на территории Республики Казахстан.

У Вас есть вопросы или предложения? Напишите нам электронное письмо на почту infonic@eljastary.kz.

Надеемся, что Вы найдете на нашем портале то, что искали!

С уважением,
Команда сетевого издания «Қазақстан жастары»

Сетевое издание «Қазақстан жастары», расположенное по адресу eljastary.kz, является единым интернет-ресурсом по молодежи и молодежной политике. Данный информационно-аналитический портал ведется Научно-исследовательским центром «Молодежь» с ежедневной периодичностью.

Физический адрес сетевого издания: Республика Казахстан, г. Нур-Султан, проспект Мәңгілік Ел 30, бизнес-центр «Astana Partners»

Главный редактор: Ахантаева С.Ж.

Свидетельство о постановке на учет, переучет периодического печатного издания, информационного агентства и сетевого издания № 16428-CИ от 04.04.2017 г., выдано Комитетом государственного контроля в области связи, информатизации и средств массовой информации Министерства информации и коммуникаций Республики Казахстан.

Любое полное и/или частичное использование либо копирование материалов или подборки материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления допускается лишь с разрешения правообладателя и только со ссылкой на источник: eljastary.kz. © Все права защищены